links

links

Here you will find links to the websites & information of the RNC, MDGOP, local Republican Clubs as well as your Harford County Elected officials, your representatives in Annapolis & Washington.

Official Government Sites

President of the United States www.whitehouse.gov
US Senate  http://www.senate.gov/
US House of Represnetatives  http://www.house.gov/
Congressman Andy Harris http://harris.house.gov/
Governor of Maryland  http://www.gov.state.md.us/
Maryland House of Delegates http://msa.maryland.gov/msa/mdmanual/06hse/html/hse.html
Maryland Senate  http://msa.maryland.gov/msa/mdmanual/05sen/html/sen.html
Harford County Maryland  www.harfordcountymd.gov
Harford County Board of Elections  www.harfordvotes.info

links2Republican Party Sites

Republican National Committee  www.gop.com
Republican Study Committee http://rsc.scalise.house.gov/
Maryland Republican Party  www.mdgop.org
Republican Central Committee of Harford County   www.harfordgop.org
Republican Club of Harford County  www.rchconline.com
Harford Cnty. Rep. Women www.harfordcountyrepublicanwomen.com
Route 40 Republican Club  www.rt40rc.com

Campaign Websites

Congress District 1
Congressman Andy Harris  www.andyharris.com
Jonathan Goff for Congress  www.goff-congress.com

Governor
David Craig 2014  www.davidcraig.com
Larry Hogan for Governor  www.hoganforgovernor.com

Senate District 7 Senator JB Jennings    http://jbjennings.com/

Delegate District 7 (3 person district)
Delegate Pat McDonough District 7  www.patmcdonough.org/
Delegate Kathy Szeliga District 7  www.kathyszeliga.com

Senate District 34 Bob Cassilly  www.BobCassilly.org

Delegate District 34A (2 person district)
Mike Blizzard for Delegate  www.MikeBlizzard2014.com
Delegate Glen Glass www.glenglassworks.com

Delegate District 34B (1 person district)
Delegate Susan McComas   www.smccomas.com

Senate District 35
Delegate Wayne Norman for Senate  www.votewaynenorman.org
Tom Wilson for Senate  www.wilsonmdsenate14.com

Delegate District 35B (2 person district)
Jason Gallion for Delegate District   www.jasongallion.com
Teresa Reilly for Delegate  www.teresareillyfordelegate.com

County Executive Barry Glassman  www.barryglassman.com  HQ 410-836-7691

County Council
Mike Perrone for Council District A www.MikeForHarford.com
Eric Daxon for Council District C  www.ericdaxon.com
Daniel Lambros for Council District E  www.danlambros.com
Diane Sengstacke for Council E  www.DianeForCouncil.org
Curtis Beulah for Council District F  www.curtisbeulah.com
Monica Worrell for Council District F  www.monicaworrell.com

Republican Central Committee of Harford County
Mike Simon   www.statesmanmikesimon.com

Sheriff
Jeff Gahler for Sheriff  http://jeffgahler.com/
John Ryan for Sheriff  www.johnryanforsheriff.com



FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInShare


harford_gop_01

Harford County GOP
PO Box 289
Bel Air, MD 21014